Audio clips are samples only, and may not be reproduced, downloaded or used commercially
All works are published by Ricordi London, unless indicated.


  • Clarinet Concerto (2017)
    Clarinet and orchestra
    25 minutes
  • Cossax (2008)
    Symphonic Wind Ensemble
    10 minutes
  • Cayuga (1999, pub.Faber Music)
    Chamber Orchestra
    Flute (=piccolo), oboe, clarinet in B flat (=cl. in E flat), bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, 1 percussion, harp, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello, doublebass
    15 minutes